You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Post- I've got a lot to say... naked... while drinking juice and eating fruit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Reputation score seems to be key as well. The more you post and engage your score goes up. Your currently 26 which is next to your name and Im 45. It means your vote is worth more so if you post a lot of good responses then your score goes up, as your score goes up people are more likely to want to follow or engage because you might vote on their post. Think of it as a game. I just like to play around myself and I make my money on stocks and my job so I don't try and maximize Steem. I don't mind stopping for a newbie and giving advice, it's fun and hopefully helps you think of something new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37