A Proper Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

     I'm Brian from North Carolina! I used to own a pest control business in New Jersey and now I do landscaping in NC. I have a decade's worth of experience in wildlife trapping and pest management. In the last three years, I have also pursued climbing as a passion; during that time I built features and set routes at a NJ gym and taught children climbing fundamentals for over a year! 

     I hope to enrich the Steemit community with a plethora of content from original music to climbing  media as well as providing discussion on crypto currency and other financial and political topics. Generating content should be quite frequent as the adventure seems to expand daily! Soon, my girlfriend Courtney and I will sell our house and hit the road in our 2007 Ford Econoline with our dog and cat. We are super excited to enjoy several months or more of climbing, hiking, exploration and roadtrip mania! Join me as I share the ups and downs of vanlife, camping adventures, the progression of our climbing skill and tons of other short, sweet content on cryptos, politics and philosophy!

Sort:  

Welcome dude! Climbing is the best. I'm a noob at it but love it anyway because it helped me get over my fear of heights. Way to go on teaching the next generation the joy of climbing. :) I look forward to checking out your adventures with your lady and your pupper. :)

Thanks for the warm welcome! I'm excited to share!

Looking forward to getting some more climbing content on here. Sounds love you've got some good stories in your pocket with more on the way.

Awesome! It'll be hard to compete haha! You've got some great content. Thanks for sharing in my excitement and offering a warm welcome!

Welcome to a vibrant community! It is amazing to meet other people with the same passion for climbing!

My name is @HaTo, I run the @Climbing-Trail. The @Climbing-Trail gives climbing and hiking a platform here on Steemit. If you want to find other climbing enthusiasts, you'll find their post their post resteemed there. :-)

If you want to find out what the @Climbing-Trail is about: check out the introduction-post. Give the @Climbing-Trail a follow if you want to stay up to date. If you have any questions, don't hesitate.


Upvoted and resteemed by the @Climbing-Trail!

The @Climbing-Trail is an account dedicated to giving climbing and hiking a platform here on Steemit. It is manually curated by @HaTo.

You can upvote this comment if you like to support the @Climbing-Trail and follow if you want to discover quality content like this on a regular basis!

So awesome! Thank you so much for the resteem! More climbing content inbound!

welcome to steemit :) nice to see quality ppl here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50