Hi my name is Joshua 11- 7-2016


hey everyone am Joshua am 18 years old . This post was posted on the 11 / 07 /2016

I joined steemit two days ago and I have been hoping to use the steemit medium wisely in order to make the best out of it.
I am from Nigeria . am currently studying accounting as my professional course in the university but am not really interested in it I prefer coding and programming i can write PHP to an extent HTML and CSS and recently python .
You probably know me through
facebook
twitter
i'm currently working on a project using both python and php
I'm excited about things like Cryptocurrency and the Blockchain because i believe that it is about to bring the future to the present . I first heard of steemit when surfing the net. I believe that steemit is a way of doing what you want and getting paid .
Steemit is attracting people from all walks of life, most of whom have learned about cryptocurrency before, both male and female. This is not an ordinary social network . it is a bomb on the internet that will explored. By this i mean the earlier you join the better .
To me Steemit is the combination of blogging, social media and cryptocurrency . it a great idea. the time you are wasting on other networks is for free, why not try one that pays. Steemit is simply a unique social site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12