Sort:  

yeah, small world! i lived in China for 4 years. I see your great wall of china pictures. fascinating country. where did you travel in China?

I went to Beijing, Xi'an, Chengdu, and Shanghai. It was amazing! So different from the US. Where did you live in China?

I lived in Tianjin. Not far from Beijing so we went to Beijing a lot. Got a chance to travel to many cities in China. Your right, China is so different. Really amazing. Food is awesome! I need to go back for a visit!

I need to as well! Such a unique experience. What did you do there?

I was an engineer working for Motorola. We started up a brand new microelectronics factory in Tianjin. Great experience.

That's so interesting! I'd love to talk more about this sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50