introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

()


Español

 Saludos comunidad Steemit, mi nombre es Karen me alegra y me emociona mucho poder formar parte de esta gran comunidad, me la han recomendado varias de mis amistades en especial doy las gracias a @melanygabriela que me ha mostrado que es lo que se puede lograr en la plataforma y me tiene muy entusiasmada.

Pueden encontrarme como @mizar07 este nombre fue inspirado por una de mis estrellas favoritas Mizar, y Puedo comenzar con una breve introducción de mí, Tengo 24 años actualmente estudio dos carreras que son diseño de obras civiles y además aeronáutica civil aunque no tengan mucho una que ver con la otra me apasionan bastante y creo poder llegar a mucho con ellas, soy de Venezuela para ser más específica de la ciudad de barquisimeto estado Lara.

Entre mis pasatiempos está el aprender nuevos idiomas Ya hablo inglés y estoy estudiando italiano y algo de japonés, me considero como una artista integral ya que puedo desempeñarme en pintura y escultura y también confeccionar prendas, fotografías también lectura y escritura, esto último es una de las cosas que más me apasiona ya que soy una gran fanática de los libros podría leer durante días sin aburrirme Por lo cual encontrarán contenido de esta clase en mis publicaciones me encanta hacer traducciones y también escribir historias.

En cuanto a mi personalidad mis amigos dicen que estoy un poco chiflada y quizás tengan razón sin embargo no se alejan de mí Por lo cual eso debe ser bueno, desde que era joven me he desempeñado también en el modelaje Por lo cual soy una gran fanática de la moda esto también se reflejará en mis publicaciones aunque no tienen nada de qué preocuparse no será como un programa fashionista.

Mi contenido gira orientado a la parte de pintura escultura también me gustaría hacer tutoriales de paso a paso sobre cómo confeccionar atrapasueños y prendas como pulseras y collares, estoy abierta a recibir sugerencias y espero que podamos ayudarnos mutuamente en este camino que emprendemos en esta gran comunidad.Finalmente les dejo algunos de mis trabajos anteriores para que tengan una referencia de lo que es mi arte, Tengo grandes expectativas con respecto a esta página una vez más Muchas gracias steemit y gracias @melanygabriela.  

![IMG_20180403_193720.jpg]()

Ingles

Greetings community Steemit, my name is Karen I am happy and excited to be part of this great community, I have recommended several of my friends especially I thank @melanygabriela that has shown me that is what can be achieved in the platform and he has me very excited.

You can find me as @ mizar07 this name was inspired by one of my favorite stars Mizar, and I can start with a brief introduction of myself, I am 24 years old I am currently studying two careers that are civil works design and also civil aeronautics although they do not have much that to see with the other I am very passionate and I think I can get a lot with them, I'm from Venezuela to be more specific to the city of Barquisimeto Lara state.

Among my hobbies is learning new languages ​​I already speak English and I am studying Italian and some Japanese, I consider myself as an integral artist since I can work in painting and sculpture and also make clothes, photographs, also reading and writing, the latter is one of the things that I am most passionate about since I am a great book fan could read for days without getting bored. For this reason you will find content of this kind in my publications I love doing translations and writing stories.

As for my personality, my friends say that I am a bit crazy and maybe they are right, but they do not move away from me. That's why it should be good, since I was young I've also played in modeling. So, I'm a big fan of fashion this will also be reflected in my publications although they have nothing to worry about will not be like a fashionista program.

My content is oriented towards the sculpture painting part. I would also like to do step by step tutorials on how to make dream catchers and garments like bracelets and necklaces, I am open to receiving suggestions and I hope we can help each other in this path that we undertake in this great community .

Finally I leave some of my previous works so they have a reference of what is my art, I have great expectations regarding this page once again Thank you very much steemit and thank you @melanygabriela


() () ()
Sort:  

¡Hola! Hi, mizar05! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this wonderful community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

@mizar05, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Bienvenida @mizar05, espero que tu crecimiento en la red avance a velocidad luz y que "supernova" nos sirva de metáfora para referimos al brillo de tus publicaciones #CodialSaludo

Hola Karen! Bienvenido a steemit. Tienes una gran introducción. Te deseo éxito aquí. Te estoy siguiendo ahora.

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

Hola Karen, love your smile and I draw too.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit @mizar05
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.
Cryptocurrency News for crypto lovers ..... Updated You Always

Congratulations @mizar05! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @mizar05. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40