You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Could Have Been Anyone From Anywhere...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome! Wow, you are such a complex personality :) I'm glad I ran into your introduction post and found out that you like various subjects. I like a bit of metal, too (Nightwish, check it out :D), and psychology and so many things. I hope you find it interesting here and you have my respect for fighting with your problems. Good luck! :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I think that was one of my biggest issues when I was younger. I had so many varied interest and I never wanted to sacrifice any of them to focus on another. And Nightwish was one of my regulars in high school. (Nemo The Islander is such a beautiful song.) I appreciate you taking the time to comment. I hope to continue seeing you around! 😊

Edit: Completely misremembered the song title

Same here!!! Great for Nightwish! I'm surprised. Since you said I can ask a question, here it is.. what Nightwish singer you like best? :D

Haha, man that's a tough one! If I had to pick one I'd say Annette, though I like their earlier albums with Tarja a tiny bit more. I need to check out their newer material. It's honestly been a minute since I've thought about them.

Since Annette is the one, check The Dark Element, if you haven't heard of the band - you're gonna be surprised :) ... I enjoy Tarja's voice the most. I heard her live...pure magic :) And Annette, too.. well, I'm not gonna comment on that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07