You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? A good question!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit, @pokedude! This is a great introduction post. Don't feel bad about not being sure about the future course of your life. Most people at age 20 have no idea, but have not done half as much as you already have done. Congratulations on beginning your first business. You will learn a lot from the experience. Don't be surprised if this is not the only business you start during your lifetime. You seem like a guy with tons of potential. I have upvoted and resteemed this post to give you a boost getting started on Steemit. It's a great platform for the things you are interested in. I've also followed you. Your immersion experience living in America has given you excellent fluency in English. I'm looking forward to reading more of your work and ideas as your business progresses. Good luck. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey @mitneb,
Thank you so much for your comment, I really appreciate it!
Do you have a business yourself?

Yes, @pokedude, I have been involved in building a number of businesses in my life so far. Each one has been a learning experience, and some lessons have been quite expensive because I failed to seek out or heed advice from more experienced business professionals. I've simplified my life now, and I only have a small designer sewing business that I do from my home. Very low overhead, and it's enjoyable! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45