It's time to introduce a future programmist (I hope)

Hi (sorry for my bad english)
My name is Michał and I'm 19 now. I'm from Poland. I joined steemit not so long ago in June. It's great for me to be small part of this. I'm interested in computer science and math so it was obvious for me that I want to join this society. Hope it was good introduction, now it's time for some details.

Who I want to be in future and how Steemit will help me?

Half year ago I didn't have any plans for my future and only thing I had in my mind was "something connected with math". After a conference "check IT" in Lublin I decide to try some programming. After my final exams I started to learn some basics. I hope that I will find a lot of great stuff and maybe a helpful hand here. I will post something about my progress to motivate myself and develop my english skills. And the end of this section I have a question for you all. What is the most forward-looking and developmental way in programming in your opinion? Steemit is full of experienced people and I hope you will give me some nice answers and advices , in english or in polish if you prefer.

What I want to give from myself?
I thought a long time "What I can give you from myself?" And I've found some ideas. As I said before, I will try to write about my progress in programming. It will be great motivation to develop myself still and still. Maybe you will help my sometimes in the future.I will be open for any advices. Next thing I want to share is my knowledge about gym and diet things. I don't have very big knowledge yet, but much bigger than my progamming knowledge at the moment. I have an idea for some kind of experiment with my body and specifical kind of diet but you need to wait a while for this. Sometimes I will write something about my other passions (football, sport generally, math, my poems and stories, cooking etc.) I thought about one more thing...some kind of specific philosophy that we're calling "Akabejs". (we=me and my closest friends). It's hard to explain and I will need more time to describe it.

See you later on Steemit!
Hope that my introduction wasn't very boring and my english isn't so bad. I will develop it to much higher level in future. See you later on this great platform!

Jedno małe pytanko (PL)
Mam nadzieje, że nie używałem zbyt skomplikowanego języka i większość z was z łatwością zrozumie wcześniejszą część. Mam do naszej polskiej społeczności (szczególnie studenckiej) jedno małe pytanie. Wyniki matur lada moment i mam już pomysł na uczelnie, ale myślę, że nie szkodzi zapytać jeszcze raz. Jaką uczelnie (informatyka) polecalibyście i dlaczego? Ewentualnie jaki inny kierunek skoro mam plan rozwijać się w kierunku IT(narazie ogólnie, bo muszę pojąć trochę podstaw)? Mam nadzieje, że ktoś przebrnął przez cały wykład i da mi jakieś ostatnie wskazówki na "drodze do dorosłości"

Sort:  

Witamy kolejnego Polaka na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji (chwilowo strona niestety padła),
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

Świetnie że jesteś. Polecam zapoznać się z tym co napisał @lucmarcus, coś o tym wie :)
Jeśli chodzi o uczelnie to słyszałem że 'to zależy'. Jeśli chcesz poprostu kodowac fajne rzeczy to wystarczy robienie tego codziennie i uczyć się samemu. Większość materiałów jest dostępnych w sieci almost za free

Uczelnia nie jest istotna. Często ważniejszy jest wydział. Np. na PWr jest kilka wydziałów informstycznych i ma to spory wpływ na to co będzie się robić. Przecież szeroko pojęta informatyka to ogromy dział i nie sposób go ogarnąć w całości

Hi! Welcome!

Welcome to the community, Michal, The Future Programmist! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

cześć miszorku. zachęcamy na #polish do pisania po polsku. :-)

Upvote i podążam ;) zapraszamy na nasz discord https://discord.gg/m9WPuTh

Witaj na steemit:) Juz podążam za Tobą :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98