Introduce myself. Attemp #2.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 
The first time I wanted to talk about myself, I did not take it seriously. I did not think that in steemit this is so important. So I gathered my thoughts and decided to write about myself again with all honesty and sincerity.  My main hobby is photography. I started shooting in 2013 when I met my friend Marek who introduced me to this activity. Since then, I've been very keen on this and am going to share my photos with you, dear Steemit users. I will upload photos both from my canon 6d camera and from the phone of the iphone SE. And as a presentation I will show you some of my works. It's nice to meet Steemit! 

Sort:  

Hello dear @misvch, Welcome to this lovely platform. Its great having you here. I can honestly say you have a beautiful hobby because every web designer will appreciate photography. Upvoted you
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

Thanks. I will check and read your articles!

Thanks!!! Big hug ☺

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Nice to meet you, @misvch! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

me too, folowe you already!)

amazing pictures!

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

I also do a lot of photography, that is gonna be a lot of what i post, glad to see others doing the same:)

It is gonna be beautiful content . Nice photos are dope ;))

Nice to meet you, @misvch! Amazing pics! I should probably make proper introduction too :)

A new Steemian :-) hello @misvch I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46