Introducing Myself! Graphic Designer on Steemit! :D

Greetings everybody! I would like to introduce myself to all of you! My name is Florin , I'm from Romania and I'm 21 y/o . I am a student at the Automation and IT university and as my main hobbies I would mention Graphic Designing. I have been doing it for a good while now and it also became my main source of income.
19758448_446955905668732_817208749_n.jpg
^Myself ;D

So far I love the steemit community. I have joined it recently (helped by @swisswatcher ) and I have been researching about it. I would love to share my thoughts here as well as listen to yours.
I see steemit as a good place where to share my art and to bring a small piece of harmony into the eyes of the ones who will observe it.
This is a logo design done for @swisswatcher s school about steemit entitled #steemitscool
pres1.jpg
I am a social person and I am looking forward to discuss about any kind of subjects from the simple ones to the most complex.
Here are only few of the works that I have done. I am wishing to upload my whole portofolio so everybody who is interested can have a look into what I love to do!

Description below.
wolf.jpg

This logo represents an e-sport team ( video games). The thought behind is was to express the fearless attitude of the team. The fact that they would be invincible and strong as the wolves are. The wolf looks straight at the target showing that it is willing to hurt anything getting in his way. This is how a team should look like. Their team play , their strategies and their mechanical skill should all become a union and transform into this wolf.

mere.jpg

This logo represents a community of rappers and idealists of a good society formation. It represents the rough , the struggle that they have to go through in order to bring to life what's true to them , a good society , a society where people are equal , helpful and respectful.
Their community are representing an angel because the angels do good deeds but this angel is special , this one is hurt by all the bad that happens all over the world but it tries to stand , to stand up for the good that it knows that it can bring!

da.jpg

V.I.L. is an insurance company. The thought behind it is related in a big part on connection. The connection it establishes between the company and its customers. Two hands together is one of the biggest symbols on connection , help and understanding. The company ( color green) establishes a union with the people in-need of their services ( on blue). Below the hands we can see the connectivity itself in the process of happening.

I am looking forward to sharing all my designs and the thoughts behind them with all of you. It will be a pleasure of mine and I hope that it will be interesting for you as well.
Have a good day! :)

Sort:  

@mistermelody your welcome to steemit community. The graphics you design are beautiful. Nice work keep steeming hot.

Welcome to Steemit. You are very talented and should be able to succeed here. Do you want to produce quality content? here is how.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/newbie-nuggets-how-i-create-killer-content-for-my-posts

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

welcome to steemit and nice to meet you. im pretty new here as well, all the best for us both. Followed :)

Welcome :) glad to have you here. I can't wait to see more of your work. Following.

Welcome to steemit mistermelody, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to steemit!

Hi @mistermelody welcome to Steemit! Your work is great! I wish I could have met you just a few short months ago when we were looking for a designer for a project! Looks like you'll do really well here either way! :)
I'm sure we'll need to have something else done in the future!
Enjoy it here, it's a great community!
Welcome and have a great day!

Have a great day you too lady! Thanks for the nice words! I have much more done and I will show it over my posts!

Sounds good! I'm excited to see what you have :) Best of luck on here! Welcome again!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Welcome to steemit @mistermelody ..Nice username and excellent Logos :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50