Going All In On Steemit

Hello humans. Im Bam, I live in southern California (LA/OC area) I found out about steemit on one of the episodes of the keiser report on RT. Decided to finally check it out and I'm excited. I'm going to really get involved with this. I figure I will post about the group I started, the Free Discussion Society (you can read about it on my previous post), and post poetry and short stories along with artwork from some of my talented friends. Once again im excited to learn from the informed people in this space and maybe even make a friend or two.

Ciao

Sort:  

Hello Bam, welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, excited for the adventure.

Welcome to steemit Bam! People around here love poetry and short stories, so I think you will do well!

Welcome to Steemit, Bam.

Thanks for sharing how you found out about Steemit, I'm always curious to how people hear bout this place.

How did you find out?

I wrote about it here a little while ago if you're interested.

ok i'll check that out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43