Introducing my Original Art painting "Charlie Chaplin"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys ;
Today I'd like to share with you This beautiful painting made by me mister-dreamer
Steemit-Community, Since I have received some tips concerning new users of Steemit should start by introducing themselves, I will sure follow that advice. If you – somehow – already stumbled upon my first articles, you have probably noticed, that my articles are focusing on drawings, painting, photographing and other Art work, even Food issues So, let’s have a start…
This time I will show you a work done in a cafe shop in my city Sfax. I was invited by the owner of this property and tell me he want a painting of the famous actor Charlie Chaplin.
So I decided to take this work because is a big challenge to me that I need to succeed.
I took my material and my colors directly to the site to start my work. I was in good shape and enthusiastic very happy to achieve my lovely painting
Here is my work

First Picture

FB_IMG_1518893522395.jpg

Second Picture

FB_IMG_1518905727269.jpg

Third Picture

FB_IMG_1518893513218.jpg

Last of all, go over the details from top to bottom to balance the color and tone of the drawing.

fourth Picture

FB_IMG_1518893517114.jpg

See you guys and wait for my new

Sort:  

Please don't use the tag #introduceyourself every day ;) It should be for introductions of yourself, not your art!

Really great piece , Welcome to the community

Thank you sir
I am following you so please can follow
And thank your for the upvote

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH

Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @ iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

Thank you my brother your welcome I follow you

Nice to meet you
Dear.@mister-dreamer
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@mister-dreamer
sample.gif
@mistersteem

Thank you my brother your welcome I follow you please follow me

welcome.. i followed you

Excellent colors, really amazing work.

You have a lovely painting there. Well done.

@seyiodus thank you so much for your support I wish you follow me to see my next post of painting
And thank you again for your upvote

Congratulations! Very beautiful your job!

Wow. I'm a painter wanna-be. Your choice of colors is commendable. It makes a very pleasant view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63