Hey steemians!my first ever steemit post,and I'm just so excited about it

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm okparanta Godwin but on steemit I'm aka @mistalee.
PicsArt_12-17-10.50.50.jpg

I am a student,an artist(specialized on pencil drawings),a musical director,keyboardist,graphics designer...lol I think I should stop here....
@keban ,i want to say a big thank you for introducing me to steemit. Although I have been nervous about making my first post but all thanks to him @keban for encouraging me and putting me through
2017-12-17 02.13.42 1.jpg

Owkay,why am I on steemit?
Am here to showcase my skills in whichever way I can and also use them to educate and entertain my steemians..so I would be making free entertainment and lifestyle posts,showcasing some of my on going pencil drawings and also teach some of my art lovers how to go about theirs step by step
PicsArt_10-18-09.06.50.jpgPicsArt_10-18-09.06.50.jpgPicsArt_08-21-05.09.42.jpgPicsArt_07-31-01.55.10.jpg

I would also be posting about some cool and exciting stuffs happening around the world.trust me it's never going to be boring while am here.

With the recent testimonies of @keban and @samiwhyte I have taken it upon myself to promote STEEMIT in any way I can so as to increase this community so that others out there like me can learn about STEEMIT and also benefit from it..A community where everyone benefits and learns great values and are also given the opportunity to express themselves and still enjoy SBD?is a community everybody needs to know about
I also write stories so I would also be posting some interesting and captivating stories having a lot of life examples and things to learn from. As for my music and keyboard lovers I also have lots of things to share with you guys

Whatever useful knowledge I can give to better someone I would share here...

Thanks,you all would get to know me better and also see what I have in Stock for you guys as time goes on. ....

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @mistalee

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings!

You're a talented artist.. People will love seeing your work here!

Welcome to Steemit! Great post!

Congratulations @mistalee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit
Thanks you are finally here
Hope to see your blogs

Welcome to steemit community

Welcome to the Steem community @mistalee! I upvoted and will follow! Nice art work bro

This is so beautiful, I welcome you to the steemit community, your originality is rewarded here, just be original, you'll really have fun here

Tankz alot sir

Holy cow. Those drawings are absolutely breathtaking. I am a fan for sure!

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

Welcome friend. Hope you like it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43