Hello Steemit Family :) First Payout = Gray Hair Color 💆👵

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1514944124405.jpg

I woke up like this :D

Just turned my black hair to gray. just wanna get in to trends :D
This hair costs me 3 SBD with the current sbd price and thanks to steemit for paying me this awesome hair color :*
But this awesome hair took 3 process of medicine. One Of the reason why I cut my hair short from long beautiful hair do I can grow new hair and can survive during this 3 steps to get bleached hair.

First Step: BLEACHING

They call it wash out or deep cleansing. The process of bleaching your hair so the color would really sucks your original hair color which mine is black. It tool 30 mins to let the medicine or bleach stay on your hair with 1 inch away from the scalp. Then rinse off with clean water after 30 mins and shampooed.

Second Step: APPYING OF THE HAIR COLOR

It's now the color which I chose, "Ash". This time was really itchy to my scalp as I have red spots on my scalp due to pimples and some dry areas. That's gross. haha We'll I sacrificed for 30 mins feeling my itchy scalp and burning sensation due to irritation. I don't really recommend you bleaching your hair or using strong hair color medicine. It's really irritating and worst you cant touch to scratch your scalp during this process as your whole hair including your scalp are fully covered and scattered by the medicine or cheminal. This took 30 mins also until the salon staff finally took me to the rinsing area.

Last Step : TREATMENT

This is a very important process in order not to dried out your hair. And I highly recommend to do this if your hair is untouched by any cheminal treatment before. You can use Moroccan oil or any high quality hair conditioner to really make your hair have the
natural look.

Cost: P1500.00 pesos
Process Time: 2 hours estimated

Location: Pink Strawberry Salon Across Gaisano Country Mall. They also have hello kitty themed cafe upstairs.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community . I will need to show my daughter your tutorial .. Very kool ..

Thank you very much for reading. Yes I hope this helps. :) let me know if you need to know something . I am just a comment away. :) Happy New Year.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it here! I love the grey hair trend, and thinking of doing it myself! I think I'll even put a light lavender colour over the grey to give it a little something extra! But I too will be cutting my hair short :) Thanks for the inspiration. All the best for 2018

Thank you for reading. :) yeah mine has a bit of green color if looked closer. I think adding lavender color would look like a dark grey color and elegant to look at. im looking forward to your new hair soon and be the best and new you this 2018 :)

Oh cool! Never thought about doing it with green! That's awesome! Thanks for the support, I need a little kick to get going haha

yes! go for it. :)

Congratulations @missvillacarlos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71