You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians! My name is Chanse and I have no idea...

Hi @teamfibonacci. Welcome to Steemit! I chose your introduction post for the weekly introduce a new Steemian initiative (#ians). I will upvote and resteem your post and made an introduction post for you here: https://steemit.com/ians/@misslasvegas/introduce-a-new-steemian-week-7
I will also send you the SBD that comes in for that post.
You got my attention first because of the picture (did you make that? cool) and then the name...But it will be great to have someone like you here, I have two kids (that recently joined) that will be very interested in what you do :) Enjoy your time here and Steem on!

Sort:  

Hello @misslasvegas. Thank you for the warm welcome. :) I appreciate it and no I had it made from a picture I took but it is pretty spot on... well if I was a comic book character of course. I look foward to checking out everything steemit and the STEEM platform has to offer as I already see almost everything you could want as far as content creation goes. You have steemit, Dtube, and now I'm seeing Dlive for streaming. Very cool.

You're welcome. And yes, there are some amazing things brewing here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47