Introduce a new Steemian Week# 7

in #ians7 years ago

As most of my followers know, I joined the initiative: "Introduce a new Steemian" (#ians) by @gmuxx.
In this initiative, I select one Introduceyourself post by a new Steemian, share this with my followers,
upvote and resteem their post. Besides this, I send them the SBD payout from this post.

together-2643652_960_720.jpg

This week I was scrolling back and forth, up and down and there were many posts that were interesting.
But then my eye fell on a post and it had my interest.
His name is Chanse and he quit his job at 25....to play video games! A boy's dream!
Haha, it's not as black and white as that, but you'll have to read the rest of it yourself.
Enjoy!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@teamfibonacci/hello-steemians-my-name-is-chanse-and-i-have-no-idea

Of course, you can always join this initiative. It's a great way of making new Steemians feel welcome and at the same time get them a little more attention. If you decide to join, please make sure to use the #ians tag, for more exposure.

For now:
Steem ON!!!

steemitrevolutionmisslasvegas.gif

Sort:  

This is such a great idea! Well done for helping to support the newbies!

thank you for your kind words!

Thank you for giving me such a chance for your followers, I'm a follower of you so I feel happy about myself

thank you, you're too kind. I always appreciate your feedback.

This is great. As a new Steemian, if that's the word, I am finding it hard to reach anyone at all and this sort of thing gives people a foot in the door. I will check him out. My boys would love to hear of this career path! Maybe I wont tell them though.Ha!

Haha, my kids already know about this and have been training for the E-Games for a while now...so no stopping them now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46