You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, is anyone out there? A new Steemian has landed.

Hello @dramamama and welcome to Steemit! Awesome introduction. Cheerios, Koolaid...but remaining anonymous...Of course, that is your right and choice, but the journalist in me has the urge to investigate LOL. No, seriously: I am very curious now....But respect your choices, understand them too. I'm partly anonymous, only by my user name and first name because my last name is so unique, there's really only one. Your husband being a closet crypto...that's the funniest thing I've heard in a long time. And I don't think I've met any yet. I can't relate, because for me it's hard not to talk about crypto. So much even, that I drive friends crazy with it. If I haven't been among crypto people for a while, it freaks me out and I wonder what I did all those years without it. And when there is a crypto people gathering, I don't stop talking! It's the best jobby I've ever had (yes, I joined that on purpose)! Any way, I am sure you'll have a great time here and I'm looking forward to read your work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. So far, I’ve enjoyed the interaction with a few of the contributors here, such as yourself. It really does feel like a diverse community but with that one interest in common that binds everyone together. Thanks again for stopping by! And likewise, I’m looking forward to seeing more of your posts! X

DISREGARD. Keep Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43