#Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello people, my name is Lady Espinoza, I was born on February 19, 1989 in Lima Peru, however at age 5 due to the economic situation of the country my parents decided to migrate to Venezuela, the country that welcomed us in the best way. At the beginning it was hard and strange because we had many different words, but I never lacked a smile and a "pit stop" on the part of the Venezuelan, and that was how little by little Venezuela became our country by Choice.

sin título (69 de 129).jpg

At age 16 I started studying Medicine at the University of Carabobo, a career that I had decided since I was a baby, I remember that I played with my dad as a child rather than playing with dolls. There were 6 wonderful years that I would not change for anything, where there were fun, exciting moments, but I also passed an event that marked my life forever and that allowed me to know the true reason of my existence, but that I will tell you later.

382208_10150367837290785_559290784_8579924_1852666646_n.jpg

In 2011 I received my physician degree, and by then I knew that the specialty I wanted to follow was ortopedics, which is why I started working on it for 2 years after the rural one, and if I confess, there is no better specialty.

IMG_20140923_213019.jpg

In 2015 I entered the specialty of Orthopedics at the Central Hospital of Maracay, where I was for 2 years and I learned the experience of being R1, however, in mid July 2016 I decide to pause and migrate, repeating the history of my parents once more.

Since July 2016 I am in Quito-Ecuador, which has not been easy, but it has allowed me to help my family and learn new experiences, thanks to God I have meet good people who since their arrival offered me their hand and help to continue this new stage of being a migrant.

IMG_2188.JPG

I don’t lie you, there have been ups and downs but here we go, fighting every day and hoping to return to my country: Venezuela.

Todas las fotografias y el relato es contenido original perteneciente a: @missbones y fueron capturadas por la cámara de un teléfono celular

If you want more of this, you know
Vote – Follow - Resteem – Coment
Love @missbones

Sort:  

welcome here.good luck

This comment has received a 0.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amirul.

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Great work as a physician - However I only can imagine how hard it must be to leave your country once you finished your studies. Good luck on Steem! :)

Yes, is not easy, but thanks to God here we go, with hope to come back!!! Glad to meet you!

Hello welcome to steem Lady Espinoza

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you for your wishes, follow me :D

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Saludos, espero que podamos seguirnos.

All aspiration if diligently pursued will always bear fruit.
Welcome to steemit.
You will like it here.

Wise words my friend!! Thanks

you are very much welcome, and good morning.

Venezuela is a great area. i have cool friends from there.. So, heres a minion for you :)

jajaja "Naguara" Thanks for the Minion!

haha bless you lady :)

Aww, Thank you!!! Yes, they're my precious gift

Selamat datang di steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67