Introduce your self welcome on steemit .

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

_IMG_15221355882612418.jpg

My name is misdar
Steemit @miss.dar name.
I am a girl who was in college at a state university lhokseumawe.
I've heard about steemit for a long time,
but I just listed a few days ago.
Now I have joined steemit.
Will you make me your friend?
Hopefully you will make me your friend
And you will always give me direction in using steemit.
I was born in the city of lhokseumawe on 27 March 1997.
I heard the news that the Indonesian curator is lhoksemawe.
@aiqabrago and @levycore.
And many members of the ction that comes from the city petro dollar lhokseumawe.
Such as @ayijufridar @rismanarahman and some others.
I am very glad that one of the people who is also a ction member is my English teacher.
@abduhawab.

Pue haba gure loen ?

Nama saya misdar
Nama steemit @miss.dar .
Saya seorang gadis yang masih kuliah disebuah universitas negeri lhokseumawe .
Saya sudah mendengar kabar soal steemit sudah lama, namun saya baru daftar beberapa hari lalu .
Sekarang saya sudah berhabung ke steemit .
Akankah anda akan menjadikan saya sebagai teman anda ?
Semoga saja anda akan menjadikan saya teman anda
Dan anda akan sentiasa memberikan saya arahan dalam menggunakan steemit .
Saya lahir di kota lhokseumawe pada tanggal 27 maret 1997 .
Saya mendengar kabar bahwa kurator indonesia adalah orang lhoksemawe .
@aiqabrago dan @levycore .
Serta banyak juga anggota ksi yang berasal dari kota petro dollar lhokseumawe .
Seperti @ayijufridar @rismanarahman dan beberapa orang lainnya .
Saya sangat senang karena salah satu orang yang juga anggota ksi adalah guru bahasa inggris saya .
@abduhawab .

_IMG_15221355445995150.jpg

Although I just used steemit today, but I've read many posts, comments and steemit user activity via google.
However, my knowledge is still very little.
of course I still need a lot of knowledge and knowledge that many of you all.
Hopefully you all are willing to be my mentor.

Walaupun saya baru menggunakan steemit hari ini, namun saya sudah membaca banyak postingan, komentar dan aktivitas pengguna steemit melalui google .
Namun, pengetahuan saya masih sangat sedikit .
tentunya saya masih butuh banyak pengetahuan dan ilmu yang banyak dari anda semua .
Semoga saja anda semua bersedia menjadi pembimbing saya .

_IMG_15221355151743582.jpg

This is my first post on steemit.
If there is any discrepancy in my writing, I hope you know.
Because I just came and I'm learning to be better
And hopefully I can catch up with you all.

Ini adalah tulisan pertama saya di steemit .
Jika ada kejanggalan dalam tulisan saya, saya harap anda maklum .
Karena memang saya baru datang dan saya sedang belajar untuk menjadi lebih baik
Dan semoga saja saya bisa menyusul anda semua .

I am very proud of being born and raised in this dollar-producing city.
Because lhoksemawe has fewer than 300,000 people.
But the city of lhokseumawe is the city with the most steemit users in the world.
I appreciate the brother who works extra to lhokseumawe, aceh and to Indonesia in particular ..
I also appreciate to all members of the ction across the archipelago.
You are never tired to campaign for steam growth in Indonesia.
A few days ago I saw in the user records steemit, Indonesia is the country with the most steemit users in the world.
This is thanks to the efforts and hard work of curators, moderators and ction.
hopefully Indonesia will be free from poverty
hopefully indonesias can compete with developed countries in all fields.
especially in the economic field.
Thank you very much to all of you,
Because without you all, I will not know what is steemit.
yes, maybe I also do not understand what virtual money is.
honestly, I just found out about blockchain
it is since I read the post steemit on google.
now i already understand what is cryptocurrency.
this is all thanks to you.
thousands of words of gratitude from me to all of you who have worked hard to campaign about steemit.
special regard from me to @donkeypong and to @stephenkendal and @neoxian .
both of you are the main motor in steemit advancement in indonesia.
Peace to us all.
Indonesia .

Saya sangat bangga terlahir dan besar di kota penghasil dollar ini .
Karena lhoksemawe hanya memiliki kurang dari 300.000 jiwa manusia .
Namun kota lhokseumawe adalah kota dengan pengguna steemit terbanyak di dunia.
Saya apresiasi kepada adik kakak yang bekerja extra kepada lhokseumawe , aceh dan kepada indonesia khususnya ..
Saya juga apresiasi kepada seluruh anggota ksi di seluruh penjuru nusantara .
Anda semua tidak pernah lelah untuk berkampanye untuk pertumbuhan steemit di indonsia .
Beberapa hari lalu saya melihat di catatan pengguna steemit, indonesia adalah negara dengan pengguna steemit terbanyak di dunia .
Ini adalah berkat usaha dan kerja keras dari kurator, moderator dan ksi .
semoga indonesia akan bebas dari kemiskinan
semoga indonesia bisa bersaing dengan negara negara maju di segala bidang .
terutama sekali di bidang ekonomi .
Terima kasih banyak kepada anda semua,
Karena tanpa anda semua, saya tidak akan tau apa itu steemit .
ya,, mungkin saya juga tidak mengerti apa itu uang virtual .
jujur, saya baru saja mengetahui soal blockchain
itu adalah semenjak saya membaca postingan steemit di google .
sekarang saya sudah paham apa itu cryptocurrency .
ini semua adalah berkat anda .
ribuan kata terima k asih dari saya kepada anda semua yang sudah bekerja keras untuk bekampanye tentang steemit .
spesial salam dari saya kepada @donkeypong dan kepada @stephenkendal
dan @neoxian .
anda berdua adalah motor utama dalam kemajuan steemit di indonesia .
Salam sejahtera kepada kita semua .
Indonesia .

DQmZzhoAwpcTVXC7v9vmzqhwSZowDbZoXzLmvs3rvxLaoTh_1680x8400.jpeg

U5drrqd3VnzaUswwbmZrevJYUgqWYaL.gif

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit my sister ❤️

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment and non plagiarised posts
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome, Misdar! Great to have you here :) Red color really fit you! Followed ;)


Welcome to Steemit @miss.dar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit miss.dar. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

great job on your first post hope you stay active in steemit and im looking forward on what you canproduce there are countless of things to do in steemit and i hope you can engage in a lot of them for example im part of a contest right now called the ifc or information finding contest with a total prize of 155 steem by @apolymask you can still join today i hope to see you there if you will be joining have a great day and steem on!!!!

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Love your introduction post. If you have any questions or you need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Hi @miss.dar welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63