You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rodolfo Andragnes, Co-Founder of Bitcoin Argentina, is Now on Steemit

Hi Rodolfo, Glad to see you here. You know me as Jeff (janqui pelado) from BA. I just came across your name here because I was actually searching for you facebook account as I wanted to ping you on another matter... but as I found you here, I'll just jump into it.

Actually, there were a couple of projects where your name came up... one is a massive global initiative dealing with investment in sustainability and the main people behind the effort are in BA (me being one of them), and it heavily involves Bitcoin... some project info can be seen at http://etfamericalatina.org/en_GB/ (super-beta site as of now).

I am in New York at the moment, but I would very much like to speak with you about that when I get back to BA.

But the reason I was searching for you in the first place was to find the Argentina Bitcoin facebook page you had previously shared with me (but which I rarely used, and there are a bunch of Argentina Bitcoin pages now, so I did not know which was the one you mentioned) because I wanted to post a request to the Bitcoin community to get peoples feedback/opinion regarding the onG.social ICO. So it was quite coincidental I found you on steemit as onG.social is very much like steemit, but it is still in beta/dev mode. I am very interested in it, and I think it might have a lot of potenial, because it takes something similar to the steemit model and integrates it into all other social media platforms. I was also interested because when steemit changed their model about 8 months ago, my traffic, and income from steemit, dropped to zero... which was weird consdiering how well I was doing before their change.

Anyway, it is good to see you here. Your presence is definetly a plus for Steemit. And what was that correct FB link to Argentina Bitcoin?

chau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75