My Introductory and my First post as a Steemian: From a Girl to a Blogger

Hi steemians, before I'm going to introduce myself let me first grab this opportunity to thank @steemit for giving me a chance and allowing me to become one of its members.

IMGppforbibi.jpg

So, my name is Mary Claire B. Cuizon. 20 yrs of age and a fresh graduate from University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue, holding a degree of Bachelor in Elememtary Education major in General Education. Yup, a future educator. Just like others, I also have some difficulties before @steemit verified my account, we even had an argument last night with my boyfriend just because I'm so impatient. But luckily, I was being accepted at exactly 12:57 am. And it feels like I'm being promoted on something or in a job.

IMG_2349.jpg

What of I am unique is that I have brown hazel eyes. Which this gives me charismatic beauty, but everyone is beautiful and so am I! I am also hairy so please "Bear" with me.

IMG_2401.jpg

The purpose why I decided to have an account is not just because to earn rewards but also to showcase or express my thoughts in a way that I can able to inspire people through it. And photo journalism is in line with my interest. I don't have much things to brag on, because I cannot give you what I do not have. But as an exclusive model of @chuuuckie, I may be able to share my stunning pictures (char) by the next few days or few weeks, so atangi.

IMG_2358.jpg

Since I am still new in this platform. I want to join into a community and learn new things and stuff. I still do now know what the blockchain is and what crytocurrency is, but then again I will slowly learn. By this knowledge, I might be able to share it to the new steemians and incoming steemians that you will have to do this and that. To think that my boyfriend @chuuuckie really invested time and his effort in this platform. Two is better than one. We will post with a content and brainstorm everyday so we can give @steem a good quality of post.

I already joined a community which is @steemph.cebu & @steemsummit . My boyfriend introduced me to these communities in order to grow more and learn more. In steemit, I would be able to improve maybe my english speaking, my writing and my principles. Thank you everyone and especially to my boyfriend! @chuuuckie

Sooner or later, I want to introduce steem to all of my friends and inside of our compound. I want to share that this is not just a blogging platform but also a community gathering!

STEEMING AT ITS FULLEST! follow me @miriklir

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed it!
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :it's great to have you on board 😊😊

Thank you Mr @jassennessaj , see you at @steemsummit ;)

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

Welcome to steemit dear. I do hope you learn as you wish and also enjoy your stay

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your comment though it's my first time.


Welcome to Steem @miriklir.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit Mary.

Hey I found this article really helpful for us:
To Avoid Common Mistakes In Steemit originally posted by @cryptoscout

Oh, yeah I have upvoted you and followed you..
Enjoy your journey.

"Consistent Action Creates Consistent Results"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by miriklir being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

New Teacher in the House! Let's make our community grow teacher mary. Keep steeming!

Aguy! Nimu @chuuuckie! Hahaahha... kaila man guro nas @miriklir nako. Bwahahah.. if mag ka close maayu para firm ang teachers channel!

Ayay mag ka close man jd mo sir @morken haha

Hello and welcome on STEEM,

You are also welcome here hehe

your introduceyourself is beautiful !

Welcome to steemit, Mary! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

You seem to love photography and bless your boyfriend for introducing you to this platform! I know you will enjoy it here! :) Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Omg, thank you💗

Welcome my love <3 , everyone is expecting you. Keep up your good work and this good post! Mabuhay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45