Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Mr. Eduardo! :)

thanks man! hello there

Welcome to the Steemit platform, I hope it works here for you, success.

Hi mirgaed. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Mirgaed:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome! Hope you share some good content with us! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Eduardo welcome to steemit

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 10 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Nice intro … keep it up with professional work and good things will happen. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/hate/@indepthstory/hate

Read it and if you find it interesting please FOLLOW for further exchange of ideas.

Work hard and best of luck,
@indepthstory

Hey, Mr. Eduardo! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28