F I N A L L Y onboard after the long wait | Get to know ME

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Woke up this morning with an email from steemit! Yup.. got A P P R O V E D today❣

My 3 weeks of waiting is worth it.
2018-03-13 21.07.35.png
It's an honor for me to be part of this community can't wait work with the rest of the team.

Special thanks to my brother in grace @wilsonblue5 who introduced steemit to me.

Well let me walk you through to my world.
received_10204674065807732.jpeg

My name is M I R A S O L D U G O S - L O Y O L A I just turned 30 last March 2.

💑 Happily married to my man Lainus Martin Loyola.

👶We are blessed with a handsome son we named him Elijah Japheth Dugos-Loyola 😍 your surely gonna love him.

I'm a working mom and my interests are:
🍜 cooking ( coz I love you eat 😋)
💄make up
👠 fashion
I want to inspire women especially mothers, don't lose your beauty just because your too busy.

I'm Christian and I have one purpose that is to glorify G O D in my life.

Thank you for welcoming me to the community.

I'm excited to journey with you fellow steemians. ❣

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You are finally onboard yeah! Enjoy your steeming. Share your interests and learn from the community. If you need any assistance, we have bunch of people here who can help you. Looking forward to your future blogs @mirajaja


Welcome to Steemit @mirajaja!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much @introbot and @bycoleman

Three weeks worth million dollar @mirajaja.

Yeah.. I know.. I'm just so excited to explore, learn and erlarn. Thank you @cloudspyder

pocketsend:101@mirajaja

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: mirajaja
New sending account balance: 3917062
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 559237b6024113fcbd5f4cb06baaffb1d9af1b3e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: mirajaja
New sending account balance: 3917062
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 559237b6024113fcbd5f4cb06baaffb1d9af1b3e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Welcome to the family.. Enjoy steeming! ❤️

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

Im excited about your future posts.
Welcome to steemit.

Welcome onboard te @mirajaja. Share your deepest thoughts and interest here :) We are also a family here #taclobanph :)

Thank you @remieltbertes on fire man.. hehehe

i love the "dont lose ur beauty just bcuz ur too busy." lol

anyway, welcome to steemit. you will enjoy it here (meeting new people).. 😊😊😊 have fun! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50