Hi Steemit, I'm Mint! ;)


Hello Steemit


My name is Mint, phew I actually registered Steemit a week ago but I was waiting for approvals. I’m Chinese and I come from Malaysia where different cultures are mixed together, mainly made up of three races: Malays, Chinese and Indians. You know what’s the best part is? We share the same holiday with other religions! Currently, I’m still studying as a university student in Bachelor of Information Technology, for me, it is quite fun to find something new on the internet. Steemit caught into my eye as I was digging information for the cryptocurrencies, as it arises to become popular.

大家好,你们可以叫我薄荷。呼!我其实在上个星期已经注册Steemit了可是在等待审核。我是华人,来自马来西亚,一个多元文化的国家,主要由三大种族组合:马来人,华人和印度人。你知道在马来西亚最好的福利是什么吗?那就是我们共同拥有不同种族庆祝节日的假期!现在我在一所大学就学IT课程,对我来说,在网络上学习新知识是挺有趣的。在我了解关于现在出名的Cryptocurrencies的时候,Steemit提起我的兴趣。


My Hobbies & Content


My hobby is quite unique, since I watch anime when I was younger times, I like to join some cosplay events and wear myself as a character in the anime. Moreover, I’ve learnt to use Adobe Photoshop and I liked to design and retouching. So, I would find a photographer to take pictures of me and it is thrilling to edit my own photos with some filters like the movies. I find myself satisfied (lol) when I see the outcome of my photos edited myself. In the future, I would also post content similar to my interest such as my photoshop editing works, cosplay-related, anime drawings (like the photo above) and maybe singing some covers? Any other suggestion from you would be nice! ;).

我的兴趣挺特别的,由于我小时候很喜欢看动漫,我有时会参加一些Cosplay活动然后扮演动漫里的角色。加上,我学会使用PS然后我对于设计和美化照片很感兴趣。因此我会找一位摄影师帮我拍照,然后我会很兴奋地自己美化照片犹如电影般的情景。我会对自己的作品感到很有满足感哈哈。日后我也会贴出一些内容贴近我的兴趣例如PS美化的作品,Cosplay有关,漫画角色画画(例如上面的照片),还有可能一些翻唱影片?如果你能给些其他意见就更好啦!;).


cos.jpg brs2.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote and follow me @digitaldollar
Will follow you as well!

Welcome to the community, wishing you great success with Steemit. Followed

Welcome to Steemit!
You will love it here!

Cute cosplay! Looking forward to seeing your future post!
Following ;)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

Welcome to Steem @mintsauce I have sent you a tip

Thank you, that was nice of you!

Welcome to the community, Mint! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hello Mint, i love your name hahah !!!! welcome to this platform! you will love Steemit platform!! Its such an amazing community here, and everyone is so lovely! If you ever get hungry... dont look on my page :P hehe Alla x

Welcome to the community, hope to see more of your travels.
A very nice introductory post... you nailed it with the cosplay!

ww.gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

follow mithrilweed.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84