Hello Steemit! I am Mickey and I am ready to be a part of you steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG20161022125231-01.jpeg

Well I have been here for quite a little while now but I would just like to introduce myself. I am Mickey, I live in the Philippines, I am 17 years old and am still a student, and I am here in steemit because I find this a very nice platform to share the many things in my head and at the same time gives me the opportunity to earn from it. And well as written in my bio, I am a complicated human being and being as it is I've got a lot of things going on in my head. I vent it out of me sometimes through poetry, paintings, drawings, photography and just putting up words together.

I love to travel but don't have enough money for it, but I can go to places once in while with my mother. And from there I also enjoy taking photos of nature. I also get inspirations from these travels for my paintings, although I am a bit new to painting, but I am trying to enhance these things, for it makes me happy and allows me to be free of everything I want to do.
IMG_20170514_034747_352.jpg

I am an only child, and I grew up with my mother because my father just didn't find the time to raise me. And actually I think that was where the "keeping things to myself" started. All my thoughts just in there with me, and the only medium I can think of letting it all out was through writing and art. I have always preferred my company than others. I always thought that I always liked being alone and it does not equate for someone being lonely. But it's dangerous for me to be alone, because from those blank spaces everything just comes running back to me. So please allow me to post things like this, it may a little be dark than what is usual but it is the only way i can express things and know that at least someone out there knows.
IMG20161022105409-1-01.jpeg

So that is me I hope to learn from all of you
And of course be a part this community. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hi! Thank you for the welcome and for the encouragement! I will surely write more for this platform. :) Cheers!


Welcome to Steemit @minsky7!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey Mickey! Welcome to steemit community! Glad to have you here! We hope you're going to enjoy using thus platform, so good luck to and steem on!

Hi! Thank you for your welcome! And yes, by far I am enjoying steemit! :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Hi! Thank you! :)

hi @minsky7 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi! Thank you for that. I'll try and see it! :)

hi mickey @minsky7! welcome to steemit! i'm still quite new here, about a month only. i enjoy steeming a few articles everyday and also reading what others are steeming. i think the most important is to enjoy yourself here on this platform!

Hi! It's nice to know someone the same as me! Thank you for the welcome and I also would like to welcome you too! And yes let us all enjoy the things this platform is giving us! :)

hi minsky7, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Hi! Thank you for all these help you have given me I shall follow your advice and spread good vibes to this community. And I will asure to also look into what you have given me! :)

welcome to steemit mikay!
so proud of you!
keep on steeming!

Hi kuya!! Hahah thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74