Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg

Dear Stemians.

As a new member in steemit of course I want to introduce myself first to all steemian, so that later we can communicate more comfortable.
I @minnowupvote has a principle "THE MOST PLEASE WORK IS THE PAYMENT BASED"
I am very happy to join Steemit with great and creative people, and hopefully I can add insight by joining steemit.

Hopefully all my colleagues can help and give me the best suggestions.

My respect to :
@minnowsupport
@jerrybanfield
@aggroed
@minnowbooster
@followbtcnews
@good-karma
@penguinpablo
@haejin
@steemitboard
@steemitstats
@adsactly
@utopian-io
@abusereports
and other Seniors.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hello @minnowupvote welcome to steemit it's great to know about you enjoy the platform and explore.


Welcome to Steem @minnowupvote.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you for your visit @steemladder

Welcome and good lucky @minnowupvote

Welcome!
Sounds like you're here with a purpose..to upvote the minnow. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57