Introduction In Steemit

image

Not knowing then not being a Steemian, that proverb is true and not an old saying, I just found out before I started writing about this self-introduction. in this ever-increasingly sophisticated era alahkah enough ketertinggalanyanya and short of our insight when not have any social media account, and the most severe (sorry) we do not know any social media to pour our creativity writing that has started to spreadsince since 2016 ago.Hearing from my friends and brothers, I was initially less interested in this steemit, but gradually, after being quite clear, giving a picture of steemit, it would be quite regrettable if I did not join one of the steemit users in the world.

I want to introduce myself, as my initial debut in steemit, may the friends who first joined, and also the owner of steemit @ good-karma and @ned and @dan and also the brother of the curator indonesia @ levycore, @ aiqabrago can accept my presence . my name is nurul, born 22 years ago in December exactly 23 stairs.I am often in sapa @nabawi by friends and @ bawielnabawi, just entered the first semester in one of the State University, in the law majors, one of the reasons that can not be refused to start me open an account in steemit is my penchant for writing fictional stories (here it isI can take it out), besides, reading and sports are also my routines that megisi days every week.
.I have a goal that is not so big, just want to be a reliable local writer, the rest I will try to open a legal consulting firm that is also the educational background I just started this semester. Hopefully the amen will be achieved.

on behalf of beginners in steemit hope friends who first join, and I want to call it senior in the hope of being able to guide me in steemit, either how to share postings, how to make a post, editing process in displaying postings, and so forth, or therespecial tricks to become a reliable steemian later.hope is also so I expect, without stopping to give criticism and suggestions that aims to build from seniors who already quite understand about steemit.
Thank you also I say, after this I am ready to be a true steemian write and give post without stopping.

Sort:  

SELAMAT DATANG! Welcome, minnowboste! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here on this platform :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello minnowboste!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hii, welcome ! familiar with the cryptocurrency world ? here is some free bitcoin mining ! enjoy . if you need help, just send a message to a post https://www.hashmania.net/?ref=213

Selamat datang di steemit,semoga anda mendapatkan kebahagian di steemit

Selamat datang di steemit,semoga anda mendapatkan kebahagian di steemit

Welcome to Steem, @minnowboste!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Selamat datang di steemit,semoga anda mendapatkan kebahagian di steemit

hello dear sis! welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy is here.
stay with steemit!

You are sweet.

Congratulations @minnowboste! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30