You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit Kody^^

You shared a nice post.

You work from your basement as a craftsman. This is great!! My Dad worked a boring mill for 40 years in a machine shop. I can kind of imagine the work going on in your place. I'm into poetry and just got into painting. I hope you enjoy Steemit. You have some wonderful crafts. If you click on Woodstock you can see my blog. My first advice for Steemit is to just browse and comment posts you like. If you have any problem then feel free to leave a comment on my blog.
@mineopoly

Hint: You can see who upvoted you if you click the triangle next to votes. You can even see the amount they upvote on busy.org

Sort:  

Thank you, and if you follow me I tend to do poems or quotes on the signs and picture frames that I make.

I will keep up with you @koday. Any interaction with my posts and I will notice you and come back to your blog here and see what cool stuff you put up here. I'm looking forward to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44