Hello Steemers!!NEW MEMBER HERE!!!!!!!

Hello everyone I'm Dimitris i m from Greece and i'm super excited to be part of this new community.I hope to meet new and interesting people all around the world.I d love to show you places from my country(small paradises as we use to say) talk about animals,photos, exchange experiences and most of all have fun in a..productive way!
Btw this is a very old and beautiful temple i ll show you in next posts.
Have fun everyone and...see you around!14633025_1773933966179268_177237749996265450_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Dimitris!


Love

Love and Light

Hello my friend. Thank you!

καλως ηρθες Δημητρη!!

Καλως σας βρηκα λοιπον!

Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will enjoy the Steemit Platform.

Welcome to the community

nice to meet you my friend

Welcome to steemit! We hope u have a pleasurable time here!

Thank you.I hope and..i ll try for it

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy this platform !!

Hello my friend

Congratulations @mindtrap, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to the community! I have never been to Greece before, are you born and raised there? Hope you have much success here, tons of great folks to follow and learn from. I have only been on little over a week myself.

you MUST come to Greece.especially during the summer months.But even in winter there are places that would amaze you.so yea...i was born here and raised too.and i m glad to meet people like you.Openminded and ready for discussion.i m new here too my friend.thanks for the welcome

I love meeting people from all over the world and learning different cultures. I have only been out the country a couple times but I do want to do it more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28