Part 3 of 3 - Stephan Unrau - Information Scientist - Expert Systems Analyst - TI

(almost wrote slip up instead of thing and they freaked and said slip up, asshole psychopaths they are insane, how did they ever get a mind reader, i doubt it came with instructions, and their intelligence is clearly average or worse based on these types of illogical fallacies and yes I've explained the problem with this argument, it won't fly with authorities doing serious adult business and often catch psychopaths who think their insane lies will be believed) "and it's over" is the last words at the end of the paragraph missing, "and it's over for them, proof of my guilt to a daft pigeon or mouse perhaps?". The same whacked out argumen is used if I say excuse or reason, to them they are not interchangeable in common speech or even if you think one before the other it's guilt to them, just like "we look at your face and we know you lie" and also illogical and wrong "it's how he says the word innocent" as I often now repeat some bible verses to counteract the abuse: Commit everything you to do the lord, trust in Him and He will help you. He will make your innocence radiate like the dawn, and the justice of your cause will shine like the noonday sun. It's from PSALM 37, both PSALM 37 and PSALM 35 help a lot, there used to be a girl who would love it if I prayed and would not let people terrorize me while praying (imagine praying in private and having these psychopaths argue or even just repeat you like an echo as if praying with you but you know they are only trying to interrupt a prayer for f' sakes, yeah I've gone ballistic, totally flying around looking for these psycho's it doesn't help other than peter me out which can help).

The meat of what they are freaking out is in the last paragraph, I got another "FUCK" from a pissed off psychopath, I'm reassuring them that there is nothing new here, all of it is already documented, and their own leader psychopath said don't worry nobody will get this far. Now they are saying they said "followed you" or maybe "talked to you" I dunno, with a few phenomes it's impossible to tell, why don't you make the whole sentence clear and not let a phenome or two squeek through in an entire sentence you get a word missing a few bits and expect me to guess the rest then claim I heard you fine that time and am lying, even so where is the rest of the freakign sentence, idiots.

So the second time a voice claiming things would be ok and was apparently only telling the truth, not one abuse or lie in the 48 hours or less I knew her, two days about. The girl called herself Jessica while I was travelling through Moose Jaw. She was speaking to me but suddenly she was cut off right before I was poisoned which made that day the worst of them all so far. She had previously told me to just say yes all the time to her even though the rapist would turn down the volume on her voice, trust her, and for some reason I really wanted to and was not sure what I would do. I don't think she knew he could cut off my voice and respond to her as if he was me. I'm not sure when this became a certainty but after this it was more clear they could speak without listening to me any longer, they had full control over this. He cut her off completely, I could not even hear her quietly, I had no idea she was saying anything, I just sat there and she was no longer talking. The only reason I know this was the moment I was meant to say yes to her even if I couldn't hear her clearly was that two men, both laughing, were saying "ha ha you kept saying no". Now they're saying, the v2k at this moment is saying "murder you" which may be two people saying different things and one will claim I'm hallucinating while the second speaker is silent.

When communication is cut, as here with Jessica, it's likely what happened with the lady from authorities. I insist on getting an investigation to the murder of my friend "Stephanies Niece" and stop the destruction of my life holding those responsible accountable. The perpetrators continue to speak to the party using the miscommunication device and I never get to speak to them in person. It's impossible to tell that it's not me from the other side. In fact, the transcript is easily switched back and forth between me and somebody else. I now strongly believe the targeting was targeting a rapist and after they had watched him rape my friend in 2014 somebody then shot her. At this point they needed to hide the transcript of that incident. They needed to have me targeted so there would at least be a chance of hiding their friend by somehow switching our targeting since I was a witness and he was a rapist, switching them making their friend the witness and me the rapist. They always claim their friend is wonderful and is innocent, ya we believe that. Also the lady from authorities who was there from near the beginning, I believe it was she who said "why" one day and I heard someone clearly say, "because he's done 8 rapes" and "serial rapist". I thought at the time they were going to get Gary, I was so confident, a few times I slammed my fist into the floor above him and yelled "Penticton RCMP open up" always freaked me out to the point its no joke anymore and I had a kick out of that, bastard. Gary was one of the rapists and plotted "Stephanies Niece" murder. So while waiting for me to be hooked up to a mind reader, or possibly it was ready they could put the original target on VR goggles and earphones and deal with the rest later. They still would need to have somebody pretend to be me with a different real identity which would be easy as preparing someone to lie and identify themselves as the person that experienced this as well as a few other complications I took a long time to solve. Somehow I was never identified permanently for this to occur, how was it possible I was targeted if it were not being done completely by separate technology, lets say for the psychopaths arguments sake, maybe it really is government technology then how would I not be on the list of government targets. When I looked in a mirror my visual identity would have been permanent in at least two peoples minds on the other end. The psychopath and the lady from authorities. The lady from authorities argued with him, said I was the witness, insisted he was lying, insisted he abused me, insisted I was not ill, told him she's figure it out, told me she figured it out, told me never tolisten to them they will kill me, told me she would pull the plug before dying, told me many other things, nobody has ever been that close to me since this started and that's only a few things she said, we rarely disagreed and in that she came back and said I was right, she is gone and after she was gone for good in Calgary the abuse multiplied, I was after her death no longer the witness they had around for protection, and I remember often it was a question early in Calgary, who was following who, which confused me always trying to figure out if it were real or if it were simulation of a symptom of illness. I would a couple times try to go a different unpredictable way always ending in silence, they would stalk the other guy and I could hear them go away, the gangstalking and he would travel another direction leaving me in silence but slightly confused as silence was very rare, nobody there not the lady from authorities nobody. After they came back since it happened on multiple occasions early in Calgary the psychopath would laugh that I was delusional and the authorities think I'm part of the gangstalkers or that I'm the rapist or that I'm not the targeted individual, this proves I was following him somehow. In this manner if someone pretended to be me, the targeted as a witness for protection guy, way back in Penticton in 2014 he'd walk away this with thanks while the real me would be followed with the original TI and the group of psychopaths with only the lady from authorities to question this. I would officially disappear off any record of the targeted witness. This meant the psychopath had 2 mind readers one on me and one on his psychopath friend. One can be thrown in the garbage, mine, but that's not very useful and he kept mine around, not only to torture me and they always did follow me, I was not allowed to get very far without them showing up in vehicles and yelling where did he go, find him, a girl once said "I dunno he just started running, he's nearby only to angry people demanding they do it fast. I found this strange and once days after the murder when hiding and hearing the commotion very loudly I burst out laughing thinking they must be here to help get the killers, I left the spot and was satisfied they were real I was not crazy and those were both good things, I didn't need to wake up another day and question my sanity and run and hide again, I had done it until it was so obvious it was not my imagination. I couldn't imagine any other explanation more simple and the truth was way more complex and very bad. But why not just switch our mind readers and then destroy the mind reader on their friend? Somebody with knowledge of the targeting may help. Switch us and pretend one of us died, one way or the other one of us dies and then I'm the target or his friend lives with offical record he's dead. They'd be out of a job for a bit I suppose or maybe that's one of the explanations they have that fits a few mysteries, an insistance that if I change some things about my behavior then the abuse stops, they are seemingly totally irrelevant to the situation but are very important to the stalkers, not even harmful to anybody and only the fact they are demands from psychopath narcissist makes me refuse, the lady from authorities agreed with me that it's harmful to listen to them, don't do with them don't listen to them EVER she made me agree. Some of these demands might help to misidentify a dead body, I'm not sure but it's hard to come up with the solution from where I am with no knowledge of the details at all when it started. One thing is clear somehow one of us no longer exists as a TI to authorities, or one of us never was but is targeted. I'm not a TI to the authorities who would check the list and then you would assume if a real TI was complaining about serious crimes even if they were a spy or terrorist this would be investigated, and by not being on the list it's a quick investigation. The rapist is, if this is related at all to government targeting, he's likely on the list or was, but everybody is thinking the physical TI is me including the actual gangstlkers.

One last problem bothered me until this year, this was the problem of how the middleman that can turn off the mind reading, add his own thoughts, has words switched around, forces me to spell everything, speak aloud everything, then write it or motion with hands, allows them to remove the VR goggles, silence the v2k copy, silence my voice, silence my audio or video, how is it possible than with everyone reading his mind and then he uses VR goggles and audio copy, how can he use a mind reader at the same time, they would see or hear it operating, clearly a problem with the theory. It's tricky so I'm not totally dismaybed at not understanding this sooner, it would be difficult to cut one eye out but nobody would notice if the audio were simply one ear and not the other, I have tapped both ears and if they don't know which one it is it may sound like both or the directionality of sound may be lost on the viewers on the far end. It may also be simulated in some obvious cases but I'd be surprised if one ear was not simply a copy of the other or just missing and silent. One of the middle man's ears could be listening to the mind reading on me but not copied to the far end. This would explain one other mystery "undefined" which would be necessary when translating phenomes to words, I do computers and when making words from speech we get phenomes first and need to find out what word in the most likely language it is, speker and language independent translations are possible but mopre difficult since more words are close to the phenomes often imperfect. Same is with mind reading in fact turning a mind reader to words probably looks like nonsense until the person is speaking in an "internal voice" often mentioned with commercial mind reading available with a physical device on the body that can now "pick up 92% of a persons internal dialogue with 20 minutes" wow easy, and I happen to also know that there is a region of the brain active when forming words that is much easier or simpler to understand when the brain decodes the meaning to the phenomes necessary to speak the word just moment before it comes out the mouth. This seems like the only way to do mind reading easily, otherwise with no internal dialogue it would look much like an equalizer on a stereo with multiple words each different strengths and hard to get the meaning. Another mystery solved with this hypothesis is that many months went into getting me into this mode of constant dialogue, as an introvert it was very abrasive, it would be necessary to change my thinking to be cosntant dialogue speaking aloud or not I wonder some days how long will it take to go back to normal, modes of thinking like speaking are hard to change and alter someone's mental ability, they are formed in childhood and can affect you for life. Two main modes everybody recognizes are speaking mode and scenic mode. One of them has few words and the other is all words, whatever was occuring it was obvious years ago caused me to be rather permanently in speaking mode, it's annoying and I worry about all the damages even this seemingly minor one, if I even did make it out alive, the dream, seriously it's a dream that they are gone one day, I can have a normal life, be like those people having fun on the patio, for five years the idea of celebrating is so far beyond anybody understanding, if I were celebrating it would have to be alone and that's not a celebration.

I got 3 chemical castration injections spaced about two months apart, CHEMICAL CASTRATION is their words. They would pretend I was paused while "MalosophY" the name used back to the beginning when the lady from authorities was still around. I hope I find out who she was one day. The last poisonous injection causing me serious illness over weeks made me think I nearly died and they cheered in celebration after Jessica was gone and I was becoming ill. Furthering the torture, even pretended to tell me to go to the hospital and that they'd pick me up in an ambulance, no ambulance showed and they pretended they took the other guy who just escaped the final injection in Moose Jaw. I got a bit of silence after that and they claimed they had saved their friend who was then identified as Mangina, the new stalker they only introduced late in Calgary. Almost to the day they started using the strange five words of harassment including the name I mentioned earlier. I thought it was his harassment becasue none of the words were particularly bothersome, only in the fact it was unwanted communication, accompanied the psychopaths reminding me it was abuse constantly, the imaginary lies the psychopaths repeated to explain what the words meant, not that I knew why they spoke those words. They had said Mangina was dancing in the streets when he realized it was over that the whole thing was to prevent him from getting these injections, they said it's done. Even so, hardly alive by that night some half year ago, I really hoped it was over.

That was last year, it's now 2019.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mindreading.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Congratulations @mindreading! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
Loading...

Hey mindreading! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the top trending media and talking points of the whole internet, consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32