You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She was simple like quantum physics.

Hi Anna, I'm sorry to hear about your father's death. It can be so hard for a woman, as it's the first man they truly ever love. I myself am attending a funeral today. Life can be absurd and very hard at times. Loving your coffee and free spirit keywords BTW :) Welcome to your new home. If you need anything just shout "@mindhunter help!" OK! Best wishes Anna.<3

Sort:  

I appreciate that, thank you!!

So glad to see the post doing well when I passed by earlier. I like forward to further Anna musings :) Steem on!!

P.S. WOW! I just saw your new post :) ... I'm off to visit it now ... I'll also resteem this post for you too OK! Cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39