Introduction - What I'm doing in Taiwan and what I'm doing here // 自己介紹 - 我在臺灣做什麽和我在這裏做什麽

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


A quick introduction to what I'm doing here, how I came to find out about DTube and Steemit in general. Looking forward to posting more & I hope you all enjoy what's to come. Please excuse my terrible chinese, thought it would be a good chance to practice. Not sure if I will continue to make all posts in Chinese, if anyone has any ideas feel free to share them.

快自己介紹我在這裏想做什麽跟我怎麽找到 DTube, Steemit等。期待帖多,我也希望你們享受未來的内容。請問原諒我很可憐的中文。不確定如果我要繼續上載貼文用中文,如果你有觀念請自由的跟我分享。


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, thanks for welcoming me!
Still haven't worked out how to add these subtitles. Sorry about that. Lest y'all are hearing my broken mandarin and not being confused.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hey thanks for the comment :)
I followed you, that's one wicked profile pic you've got there!

WARNING! The comment below by @miky leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@valnd

Thank you

Followed back :)


Welcome to Steemit @mind-prosperity!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Hi Oatmeal! Nice to meet you :D

Congratulations @mind-prosperity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Having a bit of trouble with the subtitles feature, so if anyone can help that would be wicked!!!

(Y) :) added the blasted subtitles. Perhaps now what I'm trying to say will be clearer.

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05