Introducing myself as a new steemit member (Perkenalan diri saya sebagai anggota steemit baru)

image

My name is mina, my account name is @minaphotography, I come from Aceh I was born in Lhokseumawe on October 11, 1996. now I live in the village of lhok beetle hamlet, syamtalira aron district, North Aceh district, I graduated from Man Lampahan in 2014 ..

(perkenalkan nama saya mina, nama akun saya @minaphotography, saya berasal dari Aceh saya lahir di Lhokseumawe pada tanggal 11 oktober 1996. sekarang saya tinggal di desa kumbang dusun lhok, kecamatan syamtalira aron, kabupaten Aceh Utara, saya lulusan dari Man Lampahan pada tahun 2014..)

image
image

I am currently studying at one of the Islamic University in Aceh that is Uin Arraniry Banda Aceh. in the Department of Communication of Islamic Broadcasting in the faculty of Da'wa and Communication and I joined the college student organization campus, I have a family of 4 brothers first sabri, second ayi, third muklis and me to four, and I love them all ..

(saya sekarang kuliah di salah satu Universitas Islam di Aceh yaitu Uin Arraniry Banda Aceh. di jurusan Komunikasi Penyiaran Islam di fakultas Dakwah dan Komunikasi dan saya bergabung dalam organisasi mahasiswa himpunan kampus, saya mempunyai keluarga 4 orang bersaudara yang pertama sabri, kedua ayi, ketiga muklis dan saya ke empat , dan saya sangat menyayangi mereka semua..)
image

and my hobbies as a photographer, traveling, playing music, reading, writing, and editing vidio .. there are some experiences I became a photographer wedding, vidio wedding .. and I also had an internship in one of the leading media in indonesia i newa tv Aceh, and I apprenticed there as a young journalist, and I also participated in a photo contest in one of the cities and there I became the champion in the photo contest organized by the city government.

(dan hobi saya sebagai seorang photographer, traveling, bermain musik , membaca, menulis, dan mengedit vidio.. ada beberapa pengalaman saya menjadi seorang photographer wedding , vidio wedding.. dan saya juga pernah magang di salah satu media ternama di indonesia yaitu i newa tv Aceh , dan saya magang disitu menjadi seorang jurnalis muda, dan saya juga pernah ikut lomba photo di salah satu kota dan disitu saya menjadi juara pada ajang lomba photo tersebut yang diselenggarakan oleh pemerintah kota tersebut.)

bravo steemit
image
upvote and resteem my steemit @minaphotographi

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit mina 🌷😉

You are welcome 🙋

👍

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!


Welcome to Steemit @minaphotography!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, Mina! Great to have you here, friend :) Wish you best of luck! Followed ;)

Loading...

Hi @minaphotography, thankyou for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1524436239-3904903

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66