Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7414.JPG

Hey everybody,my name is Erdal and i just joined Steemit.I'm living in capital of Turkish Republic / Ankara.I'm 21 years old and graduated from computer programming college and now im studying software engineering. I like football mostly but i am following almost all popular sports.

I've played soccer in a amateur team for almost 7 years.I mainly do research about everything in internet in my free times.My 3 favourite thing to do is ; going out with my girlfriend and friends,spending time with my family and going to movies.

I started coding when i was 16 and still improving myself.I can speak English in a good level.This is pretty much it,you can ask whatever in comments and thank you for spending time and reading this introduction!

Sort:  

Thank you very much :)

Hi Erdal welcome i like football aswell but i am not a good player :P anyways nice to see you :)

Hello! Thank you,it's all about fun! Good to see you to :)

Hello my friend I'm also new to the site an looking to learn how to code

Hello friend! Keep following me,i am sharing a course for c# for beginners.I'm following you now too!

interesting today i was looking in to ruby rails since i don't know where to start i was just gonna pick that an start there and see how it goes!

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy it here. I have a question: If you could sit down and work on your dream programming project, what would you create?

Hello,thank you! mm that's awesome question... I actually have few dream projects that i want to create in the future some of them are; remote-controlled tank working principle is same as uav,also i would like to create an application that follows your body values and if something goes wrong on your body you might know it early! There is a lot actually i can't just answer with one i guess lol!

Neat. Good answers :)

Thank you very much,followed you!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Nice post. Doesn't look like you are getting the votes you deserve though. You should check out steemengine.

Thank you!

@milliar welcome to Steem and thank you for the follow. I am going to follow you back. It would be great to work with you someday and to see more of your skill sets as a coder. I am not a coder but need "coder friends" haha!! Steem is awesome!

Hello! thank you,i would like to work as a coder friend!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

I'd rather attempt to do something great and fail than to attempt to do nothing and succeed.

Welcome, pal! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46