You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100+ Followers. Time to Introduce Myself. Any Gentleman on Steemit? ;)

Nice post but you need to improve on your post, you shouldn't ask for money on steemit. Your introduction post should be about your life, and your purposes on steemit @kikiriki

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I tried to write something about myself. I saw other users sharing their addresses for donations, so I thought it's not a problem if I do the same.

Anyways I'm sorry that I can't have more purpose on Steemit. ;)

No don't say that, you have more purpose on steemit than any other person. You just need to realize your purpose on steemit or something you are good in doing it. Or you can ask some great people in steemit how to make it like @davemccoy @adsactly @surpassinggoogle @dobartim @papa-pepper @helene

Thank you for your kind words and suggestions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56