Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!!

Capture112.JPG

ABOUT ME

I am Mildred Amit, 21-year-old BS-Mechanical Engineering student from University of Cebu - Lapulapu and Mandaue. I am an amateur self-taught artist, I play guitar and I love listening to wide genres of music. And I live by with the mantra It's all about mental conditioning.

I cannot believe I am finally approved! My friends are testaments of how excited I am to join this community ever since I heard a lot about how interesting this is plus @josealmergepegs, a friend and a fellow ME student, pushed me to really join. My curiosity fires me up so viola, here I am.

WHY I'M HERE

My affinity to documenting and sharing snippets of my life - especially art works, which are outlets of relaxation from academics I think perfectly fits for this community. I know this showcases a lot of genius talents from skilled individuals and I wanna become part of it to show you several things that I am up to.

Capture124.JPG

Now, I am more than driven to not be a couch person and be a productive one beyond the intricacies of life and just shine :sparkles:

So I guess that's it for a beginning. Looking forward to have fun and encounter a lot of exceptional things here in Steemit! Adios for now! Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Amit! It's great to have you and I know you'll enjoy and you can learn more and widen your horizon as an artist in here. Let's support each other mit heheh 😊

Happy Steeming! 🎉

Sure tin! Thank you!


Welcome to Steem @mildredamit.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit myfriend :) Keep steeming.. hope you enjoy your stay here

Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome, Mildred! The Steemit community is glad to have you here. I've always wanted to go to Cebu, or really anywhere in the area.

I know the feeling of finally getting that acceptance email. It seems like you're a strong writer and know what you like so I bet you'll make a good contribution here! See you around

Thank you! I really admire your appreciation of my first post.

See you too!

Welcome mildredamit, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

I truly think so too and thank you!!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

You're welcome! I've just followed you, please follow back. Steem onward and upward!

welcome here.. I hope you will enjoy your journey here.
let's have fun at :
https://steemit.com/dmania/@infotainmenthub/how-to-get-a-job-zg1hbmlh-7k6kh

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

Welcome @mildredamit to the Steemit community !! Many Blessings and successes from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34