Hello fellow Steemians!! Happy to be here!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey you wonderful people out there!

My name is Milan and I am super excited to be here on Steemit. Thanks @makshay5 for initiating me into this amazing platform.

I am a wanderer looking at life with a curious heart and warm eyes, learning and unlearning as I explore places, people, emotions and more.

Capture.PNG

For work, I code and for play I draw. I am a software engineer and a doodle artist who loves to experiment with different mediums both on and off paper. I run my portfolio under the name "Kaccha Nimbu". You can check out my work at https://www.facebook.com/MilansWork/

18815438_468445886831530_4851906225079113058_o.jpg

Also, I have an ever-growing sincere love for food and Cuban dances with Salsa topping the list.

11221316_1043605699025548_3327790499939955436_o.jpg

With every post, you would know a bit more about me and my world as I will about yours.

I would write about the places I go, the feelings that glow,
the stuff I create and the men I date
the folks who sing of stories and kings
of the truth and the lies and soaring wings
Of love and pain of the sore
Stay tuned till I post more! :)

Happy sharing! Love and peace to all!

13957990_1428667470493112_8947546424673745344_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @milano
I like your last photo, where did you take it ?

Thanks @witze
It's Himalayan Village resort, Kasol, India.

It looks great, did you go there for holidays ?

yup.. for one night.. IT was beautiful chilling right in front of a giant mountain.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thanks man!

Welcome to Steem @milano I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I glanced at your facebook page, and I hope you will post some of your beautiful artwork here! Best wishes! Followed.

Welcome @Milano to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello @milano
We are blessed to have you join our community.

Congrats, you've been featured on
"Steem is beautiful" ... Stop by and take a look.
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-033
I am following, upvoting and featuring you.
Welcome to Steemit
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Wonderfully written !!

Welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit just like I do ! Stay active, post quality content only and you will succeed here :)
@trendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97