Introducing myself to STEEM IT.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

1)WHICH SUPERPOWER YOU WOULD HAVE?
Time travel, and it's not because I want to change something in the past, is because i would like to relive some very important moments of my life.

2)IF YOU COULD GO TO DINNER WITH A HISTORICAL CHARACTER, WHO WOULD YOU GO WITH?
Hypatia of Alexandria, I would like to ask her so many things, she is one of my icons.

3)WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE WORD?
Freedom, this word means so much for me.

4)WHERE IN THE WORLD WOULD YOU LIKE TO LIVE?
Egypt, that place has so much history, and it's so beautiful.

5)WHAT IS OUR BIGGEST FEAR IN THIS LIFE?
Lose my parents.

Hi STEEM IT community!

ABOUT ME
steem it.jpg
My name is Wendy Mendoza from Venezuela, i'm 21 years old. I am a law student, musician, dancer, singer, cartoonist, i like reading, watching movies, etc. I am the typical young adult who is trying to find her place in the world.

ABOUT MY BLOG
You may ask yourself "What is doing this young lady writing in this site? i do not think that she have a lot of life expirience". Do you know why I think you are asking yourself that? it's because that's what the elders have told me most of my life, things like "You are to young to do this and that" and you know what? They are right, and that is what my blog is going to be about, youth, about things that young people do, need to do and should do, we are going to grow in age, work, spiritually, intellectually and why not in STEEM IT, together.

This blog will also be a tool for parents to finally understand the "you do not understand me" of their children, YAZ! I am going to translate what your children say don't worry haha. It will be fun, we will learn and live adventures together and more.

My name is Wendy Mendoza and i invite you to my blog @miladopensador come and join this experience that begins after your follow. Thank you ♥

Instagram: @wc.mendoza
Twitter: @wenmendoza
Steem it: @miladopensador

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Welcome, miladopensador! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here on this platform :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here and have lot's of fun. have an upvote for starters.

Hi! thank you so much.

A friendly welcome to Steemit, Wendy. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here. I loved your answers to your questions! I was able to see a King Tut Exhibit in Egypt and had pen pals from Egypt when I was a young girl! I still have the letters! It is a fascinating place to learn about

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

@miladopensador, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello Wendy, welcome, not only parents is for everyone so that through knowledge we can achieve a Better World

Greetings from Maturín, Monagas state, Venezuela

Hola Wendy, bienvenida, no solo los Padres es para todos para que a través del conocimiento logremos un Mundo Mejor

Saludos desde Maturín, estado Monagas, Venezuela

Muchisimas gracias! saludos.

Hola Wendy ...Saludos cordiales desde Bolivia.

Hola! muchisimas gracias :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50