You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit!!!! My name is Audrey and I am a full time model who owns and operates an animal rescue out of my farm

If that is the start of your blog than all of your fans are in for a treat. I knew you had a love for animals and now I know truly how much they mean to you. Being so genuine and caring is why I believe you have had so much success at what you do. Not to mention being gorgeous and funny as hell. Your are the girl next door I really wished lived next door. Mainly so I can come over and eat all that delicious and healthy food you cook. I promise I would at least do the dishes, lol.

Sort:  

Thank you mikkel. I try to just be me all of the time! and if you like me then great! lol And you can come over anytime you want and I will make you some YUMMY vegan food

Yaya!! Packing my bags right now as we speak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43