You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi everyone, I joined yesterday (English/Turkish)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Eren welcome on Steemit!!
This is the right community to find new friends all over the world and followers with the same interests to share. But remember that Steemit requires a little effort, so don't be discouraged if you don't immediately get the likes you hoped for. Don't worry, I'm sure it'll be a wonderful experience for you too. Hey, don't put your studies aside. :-D
Happy Steemit..

Sort:  

Thank you ☺️ You are definitely right, but I am aware of the need for time, I think I will manage to be patient 😌 If I ever feel discouraged, I will come back and read your comment here 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68