You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction ~ World Ocean adventures

Hi Tom! Welcome to Steem! We're glad to have you here!

I am a Steem curator and have started a new series "The Daily 5" where I pick five new Steemians to share with my followers that they should know about. I have selected you as one of my five for today. Your post has been featured in my post you can find here: The Daily 5.

Unlike some of the bots and follow 4 follow spammers you will find in the Introduction tag, my work is 100% human and without any required response from you. While I invite you to come check out the post and interact in the comments, nothing further is required but that you enjoy your time here on Steem!

Have a great day! Looking forward to seeing more of you on the platform!!

Sort:  

This is an awesome gesture from you! Thank you in his name, I mostly just see bots in comments in introduceyourself category.

Thanks positivity! Really trying to help get some manual curation done throughout the blockchain. Tom got a pretty warm welcome without my help it looks like, but every little bit we can do to help is a good thing!

Little by little is a lot eventually you got that on point :) I'm using all of my steem and sbd to get my sp for now since I also recently started and my vote means nothing atm, as long as many people just focus on giving to community, I believe that community will give back aswell. Cheers!

Three months ago my vote was worth nothing too. Hard work and perseverance pay off! Keep at it and you will make waves in this ocean!! Have faith!

Looking forward to seeing you grow!

Thanks man you are really positive guy I followed you! :)

Welcome to the community, glad you are here and am excited to see more of your ocean adventures. Even if it is only through pictures:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64