MEET THE VERSATILE MAN NEW TO STEEMIT programmer singer poet Nigerian

image
Hello steemains am so happy to be here an overwhelmed joy my NAME is okeke chibudom you can call me vichib
Am versatile like i said i seem to be in many places sometimes you see me singing
I love programming website desigining i write poems also

ONE OF MY MOTIVES ON STEEMIT
creating a new bot bots ranging from various type when my skill of programming is at expert rate

header DID I FORGET SOMETHING???!

am proudly a Nigerian am young and ambitious with a goal and an objective
Steemit took me to a new level
Composing of poems wasnt really my thing thanks to steemit i do i will also be publishing poems
Also i post mainly about technology and a range of other things

Thats Why am versatile
Ico crypto curency seem to be just a currency before now its an art i joined steemit and i see these steemit has brought a new change in Ico expressing ones feelings

            # header WHAT I EXPECT TO SEE ON STEEMIT 

well these is a question i will like to ask you guys also which you can comment but i will like to tell you what i expect
I expect growth growing is the bases
I expect to create steem based site Especially for Nigerians
Popularize steemit Especially in nigeria i have started these in schools already by helping people register
FINALLY ORGANINZING SEMINARS
I ALSO EXPECT TO PARTICIPATE IN CONTEST and become very popular on the Steem block chain

BEFORE I LEAVE I JUST WANTED TO LEAVE THESE PICTURE OF A NAME i really need to ask who will win in that # header animea picture there i await your reply i used to be a huge fan kinda stopped there is a picture of my family also by the beside we do things together....
image.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome to Steemit @mikeok123! Hope you enjoy it as much as I have been. Its a great platform with a greater community. I see good things in the future for everyone and this includes you. Be well!


Welcome to Steemit @mikeok123!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Loading...

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you grow here on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit much more progress to you

welcome to steemit have a good time

Hey @mikeok123 welcome :), come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Am coming thanks

Thanks for voting me nairiadaddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93