[EN] Hello Guys Newer Blogger Here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Version Française : cliquez ici

 

Hello people, my name is Mike, and I'm happy to join this community.I'm 28 years old, and I want to share here many of my hobbies and passion.Yeah,Yeah I know, this introduction is very basic.BUT, let's talk about what is coming to my Blog:

Newbie Traveller:

I like travelling around the world, so I may share some of my travelling pictures and some experiences, fun stories of places I done already. So far I went to Autralia (west and north part), New Zealand (north island), Indonesia (Bali, Java and Gili island), Croatia, and of course, I travel around my own country and around: France.I have some future travelling projects coming soon (for exemple Iceland, Norway and maybe Japan).

Newbie Writer:

I also have a second hobby : writing. I may write here a few stories of my creation, and since I'm french, I apology in advance for my mistakes in english.I like to write some heroic fantasy stories, and sometime poetry.
You may ask: yeah all of this is cool(or not)  but what this guys is doing for living ?Well, I'm not in travelling industry, or living with my writtings (maybe it will change here ?).


NewBie Web Developper:

Actually, I'm a web Developper. Yeah yeah I know, nothing to do with my hobbies, but I also like coding because ilt's also a way to create something, like writing. I think it can be considered as an art, but it's a personnal opinion.I have a webRadio project for one of my friend, and I will share it here when it will be open.In bonus, this is a picture from my last travel in Croatia

Location: Krka National Park

So stay tuned for my next posts.

Cheers,

Mike.

 

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Hey Mike! Welcome to the club ;-)

Thanks, I happy to be here.

Cheers.

Hi Mike!
Your English is fantastic and only going to get better with every post. Welcome to Steem, we seem to have similar pages.

I love Croatia and also visited Krka National Park, such a beautiful part of the world. Fabulous photo!!

Thx I tried my best for my english.
Yeah Croatia was fantastic and I will talk about this country soon.

Cheers.

Welcome @mikemoi hope you enjoy here.

Thanks, I do enjoy this new experience.

Cheers.

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg

Thank you for your warm welcome, I'll try my best to provide quality about my articles.

Cheers.

So many good projects. I look forward for your article about our trip to Croatia ;-)


Welcome to Steemit @mikemoi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Goodlock in steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51