You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Eagles Fly by Zedekiah Morse

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Dynamite introduceyourself post! Great to have you here, and your images are gorgeous!

You're just in time to enter this weeks Steemit Photo Challenge! It's an all-nature landscape photography challenge (with no human creation visible). You'll tear it up! Here's a link - you should check it out! @skypilot

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@jamtaylor/steemit-photo-challenge-6-theme-announcement-new-giveaway-or-aug-25-28

Sort:  

Thank you Mike, I appreciate you taking time to read the post. I was initially concerned that it may be too long and detailed but what I have read about this being a new platform seeking out real stories I figured I would give it a chance and try. I will most certainly look at the photo challenge as well. Thanks for the introduction to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70