Introducemyself

Buen día para todos, quiero dejar por acá una pequeña introducción de mi persona, aunque no soy muy bueno para describirme, soy venezolano, con dos hermosas hijas, músico, diseñador gráfico, profesional, toco guitarra en una banda de metal pero me gusta el rock en todas sus facetas, adoro el arte en general... una amiga me recomendó esta pagina y me gusto pues acá veo que uno puede expresar libremente su arte, espero poder hacer buenos amigo...

Have a good day everyone, i would like to do a little introducemyself, i don't realy good to introducemyself but here i am, i'm from Venezuela, have two little and beauty childs, i'm musician, graphic designer, i'm a professional, play guitar in metal band but i like the rock music in all its styles from the classic 60's 70's 80's 90's to the extrem metal, i love all art... a good friend recommended me this blog and i like it, I think that I can express my art here... i hope make a good friend hereMiguel Gallegos.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you, I'll be happy if you'll follow me back (:

Hi @how2dostuff , thanxs realy very thanxs by your words, i follow you, don't doubt that I will write to you and i see your tutorials

Hi @mikedarkman ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thanxs @legsnheels , i appreciate you like it, i hope enjoy my posts

Bienvenido a la plataforma.

hola, gracias, espero les gusten mis post y poder hacer grandes amigos aca

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47