It's just the tip of the iceberg!

  Hi everyone! Now I am going to tell you who I am. I am Turkish by the way I was born in Istanbul, Turkey in 1996. Istanbul which most crowded and modern city in Turkey is the metropolis. I spent my all years for now and grew up in this city. Year by year, all sultans, commanders and kings admired Istanbul because of all the historical buildings and its past. I am living with my family by the way. Speaking of which, I have just a nuclear family. I have two brother who are 24 and 15 years old. 

  Forthwith, I want to talk about my social life. First of all, I am a student of Beykent Universty which placed in Istanbul. I have been studying Chinese and English Interpreting and Translating in the university.  I have been interested in foreign languages and different cultures which other nations have since I was a child. Throughout my school life, I have focused on achieving my goals including learning English and other languages as well as my mother tongue, participating in extracurricular activities, and doing well all my classes.

  In addition to that,  I decided to become a translator because I have always been fascinated by all languages and cultures which I had mentioned. Besides these points, I have a lot of interests. To illustrate; I love cooking! While I was a little girl, I burned lots of pots to trying new recipes. But fortunately I am a very good cook now. Let's talk a little about physical activities, eventually we're young and free right? I tried to do many sports until this time. While I've been successful in some of them, I've also literally screwed in some of them. But this never prevented me from continuing to try. Nowadays I am trying to sailing. If it works, I'll talk about everything in detail, promise. 

  Let's go deep now, what kind of person am I? First and foremost, I am Sagittarius. I have all features of my horoscope. I love living my life. I love travelling, listening new songs and watching new movies which include other cultures and countries. I am also good at photography. If you follow me now, you'll learn more information about me and you can discover every part of me.  I will write about new songs, movies, most popular tv series of the world, the events I join, the activities I try, the places where I travelled and the photographs I take. So let's join me in this adventure. 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It's amazing how this platform connects people from all across the world! It's important to see how other people live because it gives you more insight into your own life. I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts in the future =)

Thank you so much, I hope I can do it! :)

Hi mihricans

Welcome ! Nice to have you here!

Hello! Nice to hear that from you, I hope you like my page :)

Welcome to steemit!
My dad is from turkey too. Unfortunately I can barely speak the language and understand only few of it. But I love visiting turkey especially Istanbul with my dad. To me it is one of the most wonderful cities I’ve ever been to.
Well have a great time here and I am looking forward to read your posts.

Hello! Thank you very much, I hope you and your dad like my page and I hope I can satisfy your expectations about homesick for Turkey :)

Dear ur so pretty keep posting ur life and keep expressing here from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Thank you so much of course I will do the same see you :)

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it here

Thank you very much I hope you enjoy that I write

Hosgeldiniz,

Akliniza takilan sorulara cvp bulmak, Steemit ile ilgili bilmeniz gerekenleri ogrenmek ve diger #tr tagi kullanicilariyla tanismak icin Steemit Turkiye Discord Kanalina katilabilirsiniz.

Teşekkür ederim. :)


Welcome to Steem @mihricans.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@mihricans - Look forward to reading some of your adventures...

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thank you very much, I followed you I hope we can contact more :)

@mihricans - Thank you for reaching out. I certainly can assist to integrate into the steemit family.

I wish to invite you into our little group, called the Hello! hello! group. It is hosted by my very good friend @ainie.kashif. I will leave a link below so can see the latest group topic. When you get to the group, read the rules as there will be a SBD giveaway at the end of the post.

Important comment on as many posts as you can and meet everyone (instant friends). You can just mention that @rlt47 referred you. Have fun :)

Here is the Link to HHG4

Congratulations @mihricans, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47