You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first step in joining the community!

Welcome to steemit @hendrix22 I love that you have included your chickens in your presentation, I love them too. I work on a farm. If you like birds watch this video that I publish the other day. Upvoted and followed.

Sort:  

Hello @miguelrv it's nice to connect to with you. Chickens are so amazing. I'm going to go watch your bird video now.

This is the post, it is in spanish but the funny is the video.
https://steemit.com/spanish/@miguelrv/a-comeeeer

Nice! Checking out your video and gonna follow you to hear about your future farm adventures. My fiance and I, @mermaidcat are just starting our homestead. Onward and upward!

Good mornig from Spain, thank you @foodisfree and good luck whit your farm any question let me know, if i can help i will do.

Awesome! Where in Spain are you? I was conceived outside Barcelona in Argentona. That's where my godparents lived when they were alive. Great to connect!

Im from the south from Málaga in Andalucia, and you?

Awesome! I'm originally from Austin, TX but now outside Asheville, NC in the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77