A NEW STEEMIAN HERE! My presentation on Steemit

Good morning everyone. I am Miguel Angel Rojas Bandres and this is my presentation; I am Venezuelan, I was born in San Juan de los Morros, Guárico State.

I am passionate about playing football, at 11 I started practicing futsal, I was practicing for a year, I was also playing soccer, I was not so long in a team for school but I was always playing ball.

I graduated about two years ago, and I am currently studying computer science; My experience behind the computer is a history of years but I had not entered the world of programming as at the moment, last year I was developing mobile applications and I have advanced a lot in my learning. I did a few courses that helped me.

In my free time I draw, not very often but it is something I like to do. As a child I always scratched all the walls, I was in drawing workshops and courses, I remember that one day my dad bought sheets of paper for the wall, and he told me "Now yes, all yours the walls" The result was funny then; I did not want to draw.

I practiced swimming for 2 years, one year I was in baseball was not the most prominent in both but I learned discipline that would later take to other places.

I am currently passionate about calisthenics training, and I have been consistent with training.

I would like to return to the Play Store, since my development account was closed in December. That is one of the reasons why I am here, I would like to return to the app business, in the future I do not know how far or near.

Some of the icons of my apps.

The latter is a 1024x500 jpg promotional image.

I would like to undertake

And I'm doing it ... I'm not talking about "Shark Mentality" as they say, but really getting ahead with what I like, once I did, but I was very young and the descent of the Cryptocurrencies took me by surprise And well? You will say, what else did you do if your brain and mind finished developing at age 14, you are 18; Well, I started very young when I was 14 years old. I worked on the internet. I charged for a page called btc clicks, I didn't continue because I thought he didn't pay me, and the money arrived a week, but I was with Facebook pages.

At 16 I started making money, helped my parents a lot, and used myself.

I like to read in my free time

I am currently trying to consider myself as follows; study, work and train. Always add and never subtract, that is one of the things I do every day, or what I always try to do, I try to manage my time in the best way, just for productive things.

And well, it was a pleasure for me to make myself known through this social network that has a space in my heart, because this is not so much a presentation for the old steemians, but for the current steemit, because I was here 2 years ago with another account.

My dream?

Financial freedom.

I say goodbye with this phrase patented by me: The millionaires are not complete, I missed...

With another of my designs I say goodbye.

A hug to everyone

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steem miguelrojas! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

I love to draw too.

Welcome (again) @miguelrojas! I enjoyed reading your intro. Study, work, train is great stuff. Good luck :)

Congratulations @miguelrojas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome!

We have a lot of Venezuelans here, you will feel home 😊

Hello @miguelrojas

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of @hoaithu's Curation trail & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, welcome to SteemIt. Good luck on your Steem journey and I wish you the best. I've been here since 2016 but it was only last June when I fully committed to take Steem seriously. Please feel free to read my STEEMJOURNEY.

Here are also some tools that I use and I hope you can find them useful too:

  1. Use Partiko App from your mobile phone to post to your blog, comment, and upvote content in SteemIt to earn points which you can use to boost your own content.
  2. If you’re into games, you may wanna try playing Steem Monsters, a blockchain game based on Steem. It lets you compete with other players around the world with creature cards which you can sell and/or convert to crypto.
  3. Get rewarded for staying fit and healthy with ActiFit - a Steem-based app which rewards you with tokens (which you can eventually use to boost your content) for being physically active. If you're already using Fitbit or a similar app, then you'll find this easy to use.
  4. Invest your Steem Power at Smart Steem and get daily rewards and earn more Steem.
  5. Earn rewards by sharing links to interesting webpages through DLike and earn Dlike tokens
  6. Exchange votes with other users with SteemEngine.Net
  7. Steempeak and eSteem both offer an intuitive way of usi

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Welcome to steemit @miguelrojas.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51