I guess I need to introduce myself??

Hi guys! I'll make this short and quick!

My name is Migs and I am from the Philippines, I'm a student that really enjoys being creative and I enjoy makings that is inspired by movies, games, shows, or just random stuff of the internet. I really can't way to share all the stuff I make with the limited materials and tools I have. I hope to learn a lot from the people here in steemit and I hope all of you would enjoy the things I post!

Here's the first project I posted on steemit when I joined! (If your'e a fan of How I Met Your Mother then you should check this out hehe)

IMG_20170601_205238_497.jpg

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @migsp101!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Migs,
Welcome to Steemit and best of luck in all you do here.

Thank you so much! :)

You are very welcome.

Hello @migsp101. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82