I am a 19 year old Lithuanian student. About this platform I learned from a good friend. So I decided to try it too. I know that this journey will not be easy, but I am ready to putt some work.
Now some more informacion about me. As I said, I am a Lithuanian student and for 2 years i'm going to study at technical school where I learn everything about graphic design. From the very beginning, I dreamed of choosing a profession related to art, because I have a good time when i'm creating something. But I never thought I'd chose a digital art major. So the same friend introduced me to digital art and I loved it, I a medially knew that I wanted to associate my future life as a carrier with it. And this school helps my dreams to come true in a very easy way because lessons are not hard when you like the subject with many fine art and painting lessons, composition, advertising, economics, computer graphics lessons really are quite but easy and interesting. So in this school year we are learning Photoshop and CorellDraw. Every day we do a lot of interesting and different work.
In this platform, I share the work I do at school and in free time with both CorellDraw and Photoshop, painting, drawings an composition works.
Talking about posting I will try to post every day depending on the difficulty of work, because I am just a student I’m not trying to surprise with ideal works, but maybe you can learn together with me, here on this platform. I just want to share my learning journey and improve and maybe you will tag along with me , that would be awesome! By the way I really like photography too so I might post some photos too :)

Now after talking so much, I will finally show you some of my work! Enjoy and nice to meet you!
!kazkas.jpgelnias.jpggele akvarele.jpggrugys.jpggele akvarele.jpggele.jpgcool.jpeg!klownas.jpgruduo.jpgportretas.jpgakys.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit new guy,,,,,i hope your new post soon. Congratulation


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Welcome to Steem miewdrawings! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit :) Really beautiful artwork, thanks for sharing it with us. Hope to see more soon.

Welcome hope you have fun here ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to seeing more arts from you in the future <3

Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat: https://discord.gg/ENN8KCb

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :) Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^

Thanks, I will!

Labas, linkiu nepasiduoti ir sekmes. Palaikysim 😁👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @miewdrawings! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thank you very much for your help and friendly welcoming :)

You are welcome!

Hello!

I am glad to see you introducing yourself on Steemit! It can be complicated, but let me suggest some helpful tips! It is important to post quality content and to comment on other user's content so people can get to know you, and you can start earning STEEM!

Feel free to comment, upvote & resteem our content so that you can start to earn Steem!

We hope that helps!

Best,

@charitycurator

Thanks for the tips how to make it on this platform it's nice to be welcomed :)

You are very welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98